Directory

Apryl Alexander

Apryl Alexander

Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor; Metrolina Medical Foundation Distinguished Scholar
CHHS 420
apryl.alexander@uncc.edu

Ahmed A. Arif

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor; Director, PHS and HSR Ph.D. Programs
CHHS 429
704-687-7561
aarif@uncc.edu

Read More

Ludmila Balteanu

Ludmila Balteanu

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer; Director, BS HSMT Program
CHHS 335D
704-687-1160
lbaltean@uncc.edu

Deborah Beete

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer; Director, MPH Program
CHHS 335G
704-687-0141
dbeete@uncc.edu

Read More

Redwan Bin Abdul Baten

Redwan Bin Abdul Baten

Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 428 D
rbinabdu@uncc.edu

Jessamyn Bowling

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 428C
980-500-9965
jbowlin9@uncc.edu

Read More

Candace Brown

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 423 C
919-701-2778
cbrow342@uncc.edu

Read More

Sam Cacace

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 423B
704-687-5390
scacace@uncc.edu

Read More

Keith Carnes

Department of Public Health Sciences
Research Assistant Professor
CHHS 115
kjcarnes@uncc.edu

Read More

Shi Chen

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 358
schen56@uncc.edu

Read More

Robert Cramer

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor; Irwin Belk Distinguished Scholar of Health Research
CHHS 354
704-687-6022
rcramer4@uncc.edu

Read More

Alicia Dahl

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 427E
704-687-5612
adahl3@uncc.edu

Read More

Mark James DeHaven

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor; Dean W. Colvard Distinguished Professor; Director, Academy for Research on Community Health, Engagement and Services (ARCHES)
CHHS 334
704-687-8099
Mark.DeHaven@UNCC.edu

Read More

Jessica Escobar DeMarco

Jessica Escobar DeMarco

Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 427 C
jedemarco@uncc.edu

Michael Dulin

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor; Director, Academy for Population Health Innovation (APHI)
CHHS 341C
704-687-7899
mdulin3@uncc.edu

Read More

Melinda (Lyndie) Forthofer

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor; Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, College of Health and Human Services
CHHS 471
704-687-5682
forthofer@uncc.edu

Read More

Laura Gunn

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor; Director, CHHS Biostatistics Core
CHHS 357
laura.gunn@uncc.edu

Read More

Mara Hollander

Mara Hollander

Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 423
mara.hollander@uncc.edu

Lorenzo N. Hopper

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 427B
704-565-9267
lhopper6@uncc.edu

Read More

Rajib Paul photo

Rajib Paul

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 359
704-687-0364
rpaul9@uncc.edu

Read More

Crystal Nicole Piper

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Clinical Professor
CHHS 427F
704-687-5874
cpiper1@uncc.edu

Read More

Elena A. Platonova

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 423D
704-687-7563
eplatono@uncc.edu

Read More

Patrick Robinson

Department of Public Health Sciences
Research Professor, Academy for Population Health Innovation (APHI)
CHHS 341F
704-421-4453
probin34@uncc.edu

Read More

Monika Sawhney

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor
CHHS 335 C
704-687-0963
msawhney@uncc.edu

Read More

George Shaw Jr.

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 356
704-562-0021
gshaw11@uncc.edu

Read More

Betria Stinson

Department of Public Health Sciences
Lecturer; Coordinator, Public Health Minor
CHHS 424
704-750-5730
Betria.Stinson@uncc.edu

Michael E. Thompson

Department of Public Health Sciences
Associate Professor & Associate Chair; Director, MHA Program; Associate Director, Academy for Population Health Innovation (APHI)
CHHS 423 E
704-687-8980
methomp1@uncc.edu

Read More

Lauren Wallace

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 427D
lauren.wallace@uncc.edu

Read More

Jan Warren-Findlow

Department of Public Health Sciences
Professor and Chair
CHHS 432
704-687-7908
jwarren1@uncc.edu

Read More

Meagan Zarwell

Department of Public Health Sciences
Assistant Professor
CHHS 427A
mzarwell@uncc.edu

Read More

Pilar Zuber

Department of Public Health Sciences
Senior Lecturer; Director, BSPH Program
CHHS 335E
pdelcast@uncc.edu

Read More